Patient Reviews

If you want a radiant smile with personalized procedures to fit your needs, you're at the right place! Our exceptionally experienced staff at Cape Cod Dental is excited to treat patients with an array of individualized oral health needs. During our years of service, we have received many testimonials from people of all ages who have experienced our excellent care. We invite you to read through our substantial selection of reviews to find out what to expect when you visit our office and discover why our patients love Cape Cod Dental.

Reviews for Cape Cod Dental

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2023

"The staff is always friendly, punctual and caring. Dr. Zaknoun is very professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 10 2023

"The only dentist that I've looked forward to my appointments. This visit had my 6 teeth cleaned and was a pain free and ... Read More"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 07 2023

"A highly competent team with a caring and mild-mannered approach. They make dental visits as good as they can possibly ... Read More"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Mar 10 2023

"Joanne always does a great job cleaning and she takes extra care to prevent any pain. Dr Zaknoun is the best. I've been to a lot of dentists and have lived in many states and he has excellent skills."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Demandforce Mar 09 2023

"Always a great experience!!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 14 2023

"Very good the staff is excellent and the doctor is too"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 14 2023

"I had an emergency. I was treated right away. So impressed with the staff."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2023

"Always the best thank you!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jul 12 2023

"Always a great experience. Everyone at Cape Cod Dental is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Demandforce Jul 11 2023

"Friendly, Relaxing, Gentle experience pretty much wraps it up."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Demandforce Jul 08 2023

"As usual dr Zaknoun diagnosti the problem and as always took care of it with precision. He is the best and I might also ... Read More"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Demandforce Jun 17 2023

"I couldn’t be happier with the ability to schedule me quickly and I appreciate the quality of work done with such expert... Read More"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Demandforce Jun 14 2023

"Amazing staff and treatment. Everyone is welcoming and kind and gentle with the procedures. Everyone explains each step ... Read More"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Jun 14 2023

"Cape Cod Dental is a great practice. I love everyone there, including Nia the receptionist/office manager, Joann the bes... Read More"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Demandforce Jun 09 2023

"Dr. Zaknoun and his entire team are professional and pleasant in all respects. They readily answered all questions I ha... Read More"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Demandforce Jun 03 2023

"The staff at cape cod dental are amazing. Courteous, informative, and so good at their work. I don't have a single compl... Read More"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Demandforce Mar 09 2023

"Efficient and precise"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2023

"Evrey one is always very nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2023

"All staff are professional, friendly and efficient. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2023

"One of the easiest and most pain-free dental experiences I've ever had."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2023

"I had a procedure that I was afraid to have. It took 5 years for me to get it done . I am so happy that I did."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Demandforce Mar 01 2023

"Dr. Faknoun is very gentle, patient and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 28 2023

"awesome dentist and assistant."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 25 2023

"Excellent professional dental care is what you'll experience here."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 25 2023

"Everyone in your office is so comforting and welcoming!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2023

"Great dentist. Caring and very patient. His hygienist was pleasant and caring as well. Best place to have your dental work done. Love them"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2023

"Everyone is always super."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2023

"Wonderful Staff and of course the marvels of the best,Dr. Zaknoun !!I thank all!!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Demandforce Feb 24 2023

"Great place! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 23 2023

"The staff was courteous and knowledgeable. My cleaning and evaluation went well."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 23 2023

"Very nice office. Dental hygienist was efficient and friendly. Dr Zaknoun was very personable as always. I’m glad I’m a patient at this practice."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Demandforce Feb 23 2023

"The Team and Dr. Zaknoun were excellent. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Demandforce Feb 22 2023

"Excellent service and very friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Demandforce Feb 22 2023

"They made me feel very comfortable and did a wonderful job"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 21 2023

"Highest level of professionalism. Expertise in cleaning my teeth, thorough and gentle. I have recommended Cape Cod Dental and definitely will continue to do so. A nice experience in all parts of the appointment including the front desk."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 19 2023

"Everyone is always so nice love my hygienist Joanne I always leave with a clean & white smileNia is waiting for me to settle up with a smile and we usually have a laugh. All the people at Cape Cod Dental always have always made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Demandforce Feb 18 2023

"I just had my teeth cleaned .,Joanne is always very professional and does a wonderful job!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 17 2023

"very good"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Demandforce Feb 16 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Feb 16 2023

"Very pleased with the office staff and MD"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 16 2023

"Awesome!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Demandforce Feb 15 2023

"They are awesome. They explain the options when you need to have work done. I have told the doctor that he not allowed to retire for quite some time. I just gave his name to someone as a referral."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Demandforce Feb 11 2023

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 11 2023

"Always a positive & reassuring environment for dental care."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 11 2023

"Wonderful visit. The staff was very helpful and of course Dr. Zach noun is the best!Thank You Linda Browne"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Demandforce Feb 10 2023

"After not seeing a quality dentist for many years, my teeth were in rough shape. Kayla was professional, informative, gentle and kind. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 07 2023

"Very nice staff, and dentist"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Demandforce Feb 04 2023

"As always a great visit! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 04 2023

"Friendly staff, very professional, I'm very happy there."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Demandforce Feb 03 2023

"I love cape cod dental and trust me , I was so scared to go to the dentist. After meeting the staff, and Dr. Zaknoun and having painless dental care for the last few years, I can highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Feb 02 2023

". I have no complaints and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dental office in WarehamEveryone was professional and kind. Great work!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Feb 02 2023

"The entire staff from reception, dental assistant and Dr are extremely friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Healthgrades Feb 01 2023

"I have been going to cape Cod Dental for years.Dr. Zaknoun and his staff are A plus. I cannot recommend them more highly. "

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Demandforce Jan 31 2023

"As always Joanne was wonderful and I appreciate the way you guys fit my crown fitting in with my cleaning and examination. Ive been a satisfied customer for over 20 years! Dr. Zaknoun is an artist and a technician. Love his "bedside" manner as well."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Demandforce Jan 29 2023

"A patient of many years. Not one thing has ever occurred that I did not like. Excellent staff Dr. Z does amazing work."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Demandforce Jan 27 2023

"Went in for emergency attention to a broken tooth. Thought for sure it would be a 2 appointment procedure. But it was taken care of in one."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Demandforce Jan 26 2023

"Staff is very courteous and professional. Dr is very gentle! I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Demandforce Jan 20 2023

"Dr. Zaknoun is the BEST! If going to the dentist makes you nervous, he is the one to see! He is extremely understanding and goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable. Pain free everytime. His work is incredible! The entire staff is very professional and friendly! EXCELLENT service! Thank You!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Jan 19 2023

"Dr Zaknoun and staff are always pleasant, professional and thorough!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Jan 15 2023

"Wonderful, friendly staff. Dr Zaknoun is informative when detailing his plans for dental health and maintenance."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Demandforce Jan 14 2023

"A great visit Very professional staff And a great doctor"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Demandforce Jan 14 2023

"Wonderful dentist and staff!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Demandforce Jan 13 2023

"The best experience, I'm so relieved I was able to find Dr. Faknoun. I am 62 and have had a lot of dental work over the years. Dr. Faknoun is the best dentist I've ever had. I had a broken crown and went to him for a replacement. They got me in quickly and then did an A+ job removing the old crown and fitting me with a temporary replacement until the permanent one arrives in 12 days. It was a pain free experience. The entire staff was pleasant, professional, and welcoming. This is not a "cattle call" type of office. He doesn't overbook, so you don't sit for an hour in a room full of annoyed patients. Instead, they will take you right in and get underway. I am referring all of my friends to this practice. Finally a dentist I do not dread going to. So pleased!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Demandforce Jan 12 2023

"The best always!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Demandforce Jan 11 2023

"I feel like I always got the best of care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Jan 08 2023

"Always a good experience. Knowledgeable helpful staff. Would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Demandforce Jan 06 2023

"Staff and Dr were very nice and professional, appointment was on time, would recommend Dr Zaknoun to anyone needing a new dentist!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Demandforce Jan 05 2023

"Went in for cleaning. Staff is really helpful and do a great job. They always remember that I travel for work and set follow up appointments accordingly. Great Doctor and great staff!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Demandforce Jan 05 2023

"As always a great visit. There is always a positive attitude at the facility and any question that I ever ask is always followed thru, if it isn't answered at the moment, soon after I will either get a phone call or an email explaining.Huge in my book......."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Demandforce Jan 05 2023

"Hate having teeth cleaned but never a bad experience here, actually look forward to having them cleaned."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Demandforce Jan 05 2023

"I appreciated the effort to go above and beyond to get useful X-rays on my husband’s teeth. It was not an easy task"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Dec 29 2022

"Office staff efficient, progessionalGreat dentistry!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Demandforce Dec 29 2022

"Dr Z is excellent!!!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Demandforce Dec 26 2022

"The staff at cape cod Dental are truly a blessing and the dentist goes above and beyond for his patient !"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 22 2022

"Had a cleaning, x-rays and a quick check. Super fast and always friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Demandforce Dec 22 2022

"Kindness, informative friendly. Always an excellent experience!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Demandforce Dec 21 2022

"very professional and throw"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Demandforce Dec 21 2022

"Awesome as usual"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 20 2022

"Love my dentist and his wonderful staff.Couldn't ask for a better team."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 20 2022

"Excellent As always"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Demandforce Dec 20 2022

"Dr. and staff are amazing and extremely friendly. You are treated as a person and not a number."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 17 2022

"Love these people, fantastic care from the desk to the doc, highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Demandforce Dec 16 2022

"I just recently started going to cape cod dental and I am so happy I did!! It is hard to change dentists. But after my last dental practice sold their business it was time to make a change. I am truly glad glad I chose Cape Cod Dental. They are caring and professional I would definitely recommend Cape Cod Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 15 2022

"Excellent visit as usual!!"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Demandforce Dec 15 2022

"I'm proud to call Cape Cod Dental my family dentist. I've been coming here my entire life. Great people, great consistency."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Dec 08 2022

"My teeth feel great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 08 2022

"The dentist appointment was flawless. Called in on time,.Everyone from the receptionist to the dental assistant was absolutely wonderful.The dentist was very nice . He explained everything he was going to do perfectly and It was an excellent experience !No pain with lidocaine injection or any of the work required for my procedure Very impressed"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 07 2022

"Staff is extremely professional, good at their jobs and friendly while doing it. Great office!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Demandforce Dec 07 2022

"Always good Dr Zaknoun very efficient and always friendly"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Demandforce Dec 06 2022

"Dr. Zaknoun is open to questions about procedures as well costs.Staff is very friendly and easy to deal with. All around a fine experience."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Demandforce Dec 06 2022

"Professional, good work, caring, as usual."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Demandforce Dec 04 2022

"Everyone from the receptionist to the assistant and the dentist were great. They helped me get an appointment for an oral surgeon as soon as possible too. They made the visit stress free and friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Demandforce Dec 03 2022

"Always an excellent experience! Love my dentist office!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Demandforce Dec 02 2022

"Dental services are of excellent quality and value."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Dec 01 2022

"Tha staff do everything possible to help with any concerns you might have."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Demandforce Dec 01 2022

"Great hygenicist"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Demandforce Nov 29 2022

"They are wonderful and squeezed me in on a busy day after I broke a crown."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Nov 24 2022

"Wonderfully good practice. They take good care of me while there."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Demandforce Nov 22 2022

"I love this office. My hygienist Joanne is friendly, thorough and expert. I used to hate having my teeth cleaned but now I don’t mind it at all. Love the front desk including Nia and of course Dr Zacknoun is awesome."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Demandforce Nov 21 2022

"Great, as always."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Great care as usual!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Excellent!!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Always the best overall"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Always a pleasant visit with Joanne"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Great experience! New dental hygienist is a wonderful addition to your staff. She was very pleasant, efficient, and gave a great cleaning."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Demandforce Nov 18 2022

"Great service, easy to schedule!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"Great staff. Stellar service"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"I have been going to a dentist in Bourne for a few years, but the office was too far from my home. I broke a crown recently and called Cape Cod Dental and they took me right in. Everything was excellent and Dr. Faknoun was so nice and knowledgeable. I expect a great experience when he replaces my crown in the near future."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Demandforce Nov 17 2022

"amazing service, amazing staff!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Demandforce Nov 16 2022

"My usual great time"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 15 2022

"Excellent overall. Dr. Zaknoun and his assistant, Tara, made me comfortable removing my cavity and then filling the tooth."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Nov 12 2022

"Dr Zaknoun and staff are so great! I can't say enough about them!!! A fantastic experience everytime!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Demandforce Nov 10 2022

"Friendly, efficient and painless"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 09 2022

"Great dental office. Everyone is kind and professional. The hygienist was excellent and Dr Zaknoun is the best dentist I have gone to in years."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Demandforce Nov 09 2022

"Very friendly and helpful staff..They go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable in a typical not much fun clinical setting......"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Demandforce Nov 02 2022

"Everyone is so nice, caring and professional."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Demandforce Nov 02 2022

"Always great."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Nov 01 2022

"Always pleasant and punctual."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Demandforce Nov 01 2022

"Everyone is always very congenial. Dr. Zaknoun always explains everything so you understand."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Demandforce Oct 29 2022

"Patient centered, competent and cordial dental care. Nia is a gem!"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Demandforce Oct 28 2022

"Great dentist! All the people in that office are well trainers and friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Demandforce Oct 27 2022

"Excellent dentist and staff"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Demandforce Oct 27 2022

"I was happy to get in and out in under and our, which also included x-rays. Kayla was very gentle and efficient. Dr. Zaknoun is always very friendly and upbeat."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 26 2022

"Friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Demandforce Oct 25 2022

"Very good ."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 22 2022

"Always excellent care. Joanne is the best hygienist. Dr. Zaknoun is great as well."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 22 2022

"Had an excellent visit as usual. professional and friendly. Could not be better."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 22 2022

"The staff always takes great care of me. Professional and kind. I would recommend them to anyone seeking quality dental care."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 21 2022

"Very professional office."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Demandforce Oct 21 2022

"Professional & friendly service. Experts in their field . Every time I visit their practice I am confident that I am getting the very best in dental care. They keep me smiling and they'll do the same for you ."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Demandforce Oct 21 2022

"I have a fobia about going to dentist because of past experience, but during my visit I felt very comfortable . Girls were very pleasant .The dentist was very gentle working on me.I will definitely go back and highly recommend them.M.W."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 20 2022

"All the staff in this office is friendly and helpful. There is immediate response to emergencies (and questions/concerns). Issues and treatments are completely explained. I wish my other doctors were like this!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 16 2022

"Dr Zaknoun is the best. He explains everything and is honest"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Joanne is an excellent hygienist!! So thorough and always explains everything.."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Always good"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Joanne is an excellent hygienist!! So thorough and always explains everything.."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Always good"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 14 2022

"Would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Oct 12 2022

"everyone there is very friendly ,informative and took very good care of me.i was in and out very quickly .i used to not like going to the dentist and I still don’t but the dental hygienist always does a great job so she makes it a lot easier for me .and the dentist is great and very friendly .my experience was great and I wouldn’t choose any other dentist office to be honest ."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Oct 12 2022

"everyone there is very friendly ,informative and took very good care of me.i was in and out very quickly .i used to not like going to the dentist and I still don’t but the dental hygienist always does a great job so she makes it a lot easier for me .and the dentist is great and very friendly .my experience was great and I wouldn’t choose any other dentist office to be honest ."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 08 2022

"Kayla was very sweet did a fantastic job on my teeth and actually focused on me instead of the tv."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 08 2022

"Kayla was very sweet did a fantastic job on my teeth and actually focused on me instead of the tv."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"Always helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"As always at Cape Cod Dental, the people are friendly and very good at their jobs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"Love Cape Cod Dental. Everyone is so professional and very friendly. I am so happy with the services and attention I receive. I used to dread going to the Dentist but not any longer and my hygenist is top notch. Thank you all for what you do."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"I have literally been a patient of Cape Cod Dental (and its predecessor) for 52 years! Always professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"As always at Cape Cod Dental, the people are friendly and very good at their jobs."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"Love Cape Cod Dental. Everyone is so professional and very friendly. I am so happy with the services and attention I receive. I used to dread going to the Dentist but not any longer and my hygenist is top notch. Thank you all for what you do."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"Always helpful and professional"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Demandforce Oct 06 2022

"I have literally been a patient of Cape Cod Dental (and its predecessor) for 52 years! Always professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Demandforce Oct 05 2022

"Very competent and makes me comfortable"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Demandforce Oct 05 2022

"Very competent and makes me comfortable"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 05 2022

"Great experience! Very nice and great job!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Demandforce Oct 05 2022

"Great experience! Very nice and great job!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Oct 03 2022

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Demandforce Oct 03 2022

"Very satisfied."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Demandforce Oct 02 2022

"Everyone at the office is so pleasant and helpful. Every visit is uneventful and painless. Dr. Zaknoun and his staff are exceptional ."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Demandforce Oct 02 2022

"Everyone at the office is so pleasant and helpful. Every visit is uneventful and painless. Dr. Zaknoun and his staff are exceptional ."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"As always profession, gentle and skilled"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 30 2022

"As always profession, gentle and skilled"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"It was my best experience ever at a dentist ."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Demandforce Sep 29 2022

"It was my best experience ever at a dentist ."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"I always enjoy my dentist appointments. My dental hygienist is polite, knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Love the office team and not liking going to the dentist they make the experience pleasant!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Always a great experience!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"I always enjoy my dentist appointments. My dental hygienist is polite, knowledgeable and always makes me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Love the office team and not liking going to the dentist they make the experience pleasant!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Demandforce Sep 28 2022

"Always a great experience!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Sep 25 2022

"Professional and skilled hygienist, clean and organized setting. And the office manager was patient as I arrived a few minutes late. My apology!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Sep 25 2022

"Professional and skilled hygienist, clean and organized setting. And the office manager was patient as I arrived a few minutes late. My apology!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"I really like this place ,everyone is always pleasant and in a great attitude,you they make you feel like part of the family and i have never had to complaint in any work in my mouth ,they always do such a great Job am always happy with it,thankful for my dentist that they care ..highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"It's nice to switch up hygienists. Another great, talented person added to your staff."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"Excellent experience as usual with Tara and Dr. Zacknoun."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"I really like this place ,everyone is always pleasant and in a great attitude,you they make you feel like part of the family and i have never had to complaint in any work in my mouth ,they always do such a great Job am always happy with it,thankful for my dentist that they care ..highly recommended"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"It's nice to switch up hygienists. Another great, talented person added to your staff."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 23 2022

"Excellent experience as usual with Tara and Dr. Zacknoun."

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Zaknoun is the most caring, wonderful dentist and our family is very grateful to be under such care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"Dental assistant, Dentist and front end office staff are all very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure!"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Zaknoun is the most caring, wonderful dentist and our family is very grateful to be under such care."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Demandforce Sep 21 2022

"Dental assistant, Dentist and front end office staff are all very professional and courteous. Always a pleasure!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Sep 20 2022

"Great dental care, office is immaculate - cannot imagine going anywhere else"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Demandforce Sep 20 2022

"Great dental care, office is immaculate - cannot imagine going anywhere else"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Sep 15 2022

"No wait time. Pleasant interactions. A good healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Demandforce Sep 15 2022

"No wait time. Pleasant interactions. A good healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"I love Cape Cod Dental. I have been a patient for more than 5+ years. I recently made a visit for routine cleaning. The new dental hygienist was excellent. This is one of the best cleanings I ever received. Dr. Zaknoun is knowledgeable and has always let me know the best course of action if there was an issue. Mia she great! She always returns your calls and helps to get me on the schedule regardless of my crazy schedule. I recommend this location to all my family and friends. I Thank the whole team for their great work."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"Professional"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"Good job by all very please"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"I love Cape Cod Dental. I have been a patient for more than 5+ years. I recently made a visit for routine cleaning. The new dental hygienist was excellent. This is one of the best cleanings I ever received. Dr. Zaknoun is knowledgeable and has always let me know the best course of action if there was an issue. Mia she great! She always returns your calls and helps to get me on the schedule regardless of my crazy schedule. I recommend this location to all my family and friends. I Thank the whole team for their great work."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"Professional"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Demandforce Sep 14 2022

"Good job by all very please"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Demandforce Sep 13 2022

"Great office all around!"

5.0